Christchurch Distribution Centres

308 Port Hills Road, Hillsborough

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Karl Fisher
Email: karl.fisher@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7764 / 021 290 0664

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Jasmin Mita
Email: jasmin.mita@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7759 / 021 918 671

Warehouse 3: Site Manager – Matt Watts
Email: matt.watts@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7753 / 021 916 658

6 Caerphilly Place, Heathcote

Site Manager: Vance Watts
Email: vance.watts@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7763 / 021 918 459

52 Kennaway Road, Woolston

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Lance Methven
Email: lance.methven@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7761 /021 914 406

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Luke Barnes
Email: luke.barnes@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7762 / 021 919 058

21 Jipcho Road, Sockburn

Site Manager: Rebecca Shand
Email: rebecca.shand@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7765 / 021 919 334

180 Maces Road, Bromley

Site Supervisor: Aaron Barrett
Email: maces.road@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7785

Auckland Distribution Centres

2–8 Freight Place, Mangere

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Lance Kynvett
Email: lance.knyett@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 919 022 / 09 909 3613

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Lance Knyvett
Email: lance.knyvett@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 919 022 / 09 909 3613

180 Savill Drive, Otahuhu

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Jake Strickland
Email: jake.strickland@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 022 109 0247

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Rebecca Ramesh
Email: rebecca.ramesh@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 914 971

Warehouse 3: Site Manager –Vice Mataia
Email: vice.mataia@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 029 771 3560

Let us help with your 3PL solutions

We take the time to listen, ask questions and really understand your business model before we work with you to design the most cost-effective and deliverable 3PL solution.

2018 © Online Distribution Ltd