Christchurch Distribution Centres

308 Port Hills Road, Hillsborough

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Jasmin Mita
Email: jasmin.mita@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7759 / 021 918 671

Warehouse 2: Acting Site Manager – Jonathon Hardegger
Email: jonathon.hardegger@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 027 218 8864

Warehouse 3: Site Manager – Lance Knyvett
Email: lance.knyvett@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 919 022

6 Caerphilly Place, Heathcote

Site Manager: Mike Larkin
Email: mike.larkin@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7763 / 021 918 459

52 Kennaway Road, Woolston

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Matt Watts
Email: matt.watts@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7761 /021 914 406

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Luke Barnes
Email: luke.barnes@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7762 / 021 919 058

180 Maces Road, Bromley

Site Supervisor: Aaron Barrett
Email: maces.road@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7785

Auckland Distribution Centres

2–8 Freight Place, Mangere

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Jake Strickland
Email: jake.strickland@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 022 109 0247

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Sam Jones
Email: sam.jones@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 09 909 3613 / 022 182 4475

180 Savill Drive, Otahuhu

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Michael Gardner
Email: michael.gardner@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 913 606

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Ifi Ioasa
Email: ifi.ioasa@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 911 076

Warehouse 3: Acting Site Manager – Michael Niupopo
Email: michael.niupopo@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 914 971

Let us help with your 3PL solutions

We take the time to listen, ask questions and really understand your business model before we work with you to design the most cost-effective and deliverable 3PL solution.

2018 © Online Distribution Ltd