Our Locations

Christchurch Distribution Centres

Port Hills Road

308 Port Hills Road, Hillsborough

 

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Karl Fisher
Email: karl.fisher@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7712

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Jasmin Mita
Email: jasmin.mita@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7711

Warehouse 3: Acting Site Manager – Annie Bradley
Email: annie.bradley@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7724

 

Caerphilly Place

6 Caerphilly Place, Heathcote

 

Site Manager: Vance Watts
Email: vance.watts@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7722

 

Kennaway Road 

<

52 Kennaway Road, Woolston

 

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Lance Methven
Email: lance.methven@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7719

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Callum Templeton
Email: callum.templeton@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7719

 

Jipcho Road

21 Jipcho Road, Sockburn

 

Site Manager: Bryan Nelson
Email: bryan.nelson@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7716

 

Maces Road

 180 Maces Road, Bromley

 

Site Manager: Callum Templeton
Email: maces.road@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 03 331 7785

 

Auckland Distribution Centres

Freight Place

2 – 8 Freight Place, Mangere

 

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Vice Mataia
Email: vice.mataia@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 029 771 3560

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Lance Knyvett
Email: lance.knyvett@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 09 909 3613

 

Savill Drive

180 Savill Drive, Otahuhu

 

Warehouse 1: Site Manager – Jake Strickland
Email: jake.strickland@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 022 109 0247

Warehouse 2: Site Manager – Rebecca Ramesh
Email: rebecca.ramesh@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 914 971

Warehouse 3: Site Manager – Anton Brcic
Email: anton.brcic@onlinedistribution.co.nz
Tel: 021 919 022